The programme will include oral and poster presentations from all the student attending, talks from high-profile keynote speakers, career development workshops and talks from the participating institutes.

The conference will be hosted in at the DKFZ in Heidelberg, where talks, poster sessions, workshops and social events will be held in an entertaining and dynamic environment.

While students from all years are invited to participate, students in the more advanced stages of their PhD are particularly encouraged to attend and give oral presentation of their work. All attendees will have to present their research, by either giving a talk or presenting a poster.

The detailed programme is currently under construction.