Contact us

The organising committee for the 14th IPSCC consists of:
Martina Brucoli, Martha-Maria Zarou, Lucas Zeiger, Konstantina Nikolatou, Valentin Barthet, Christoph Nössing, Maria Francesca Allega, André Medina, Michalis Gounis, Adrianna Dabrowska, Youhani Samarakoon and Ilaria Puoti.

For any further questions regarding the conference, please contact us using the e-mail or the form below: